Thursday, September 21st 2017
View Cart Checkout My Account Help Sign In

Home
Web Solutions
System Features
Powerful SEO
Website Pricing
Get Started
EtechGlobal FAQ
Company Info
Opportunities
Testimonials
Philanthropy
Contact Us











Advanced Editing and Delayed Publish


Advanced Editing and Delayed Publish

An advanced edit feature allows you to delay the publishing of your edits until you are ready. While the public continues to view the current information you can update and modify at your convenience.

When you're ready to make your edited page public, you simply click the "Publish" button and the new version becomes public. This is an excellent way to delegate tasks within your site. The Publish command can be restricted to certain administrators so you can safely assign the task of updating to employees, friends or relatives, without fear of inaccurate or incorrect updates becoming public.

All non-published updates and additions within your site are also listed in the "Edits Management"  administration area of your site. This allows you to view and maintain everything waiting to be published on one screen.





Facebook Hub Garage Linkedin Referral Key Twitter    Share